Navigation path

European Flood Awareness System (EFAS)

efas questionnaire
Dear EFAS user, As we are currently developing the new EFAS User interface, we warmly invite you to check out the attached interactive mockup of the future EFAS-IS website to fill in the online questionnaire below.
Your feedback is valuable to us and will contribute to ensure that the new EFAS-IS website will completely meet the users' needs.

Filling in the online survey will take no longer than 10 minutes of your time.

The European Flood Awareness System (EFAS) is the first operational European system monitoring and forecasting floods across Europe. It provides complementary, flood early warning information up to 10 days in advance to its partners: the National/Regional Hydrological Services and the European Response and Coordination Centre (ERCC).

EFAS consortia
The Operational EFAS consists of four centres executed by different consortia EFAS is an operational service under the umbrella of the Copernicus emergency management service and is fully operational since October 2012.


For information or how to join the EFAS network This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Last Updated on Friday, 23 June 2017 11:12